من نحن —

نحن موفر لحلول المواقع "بشكل شامل" ، سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تصميم موقع جذاب أو تطوير نظام موقع معقد متعدد المستويات أو برمجة مخصصة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات واتجاهات الصناعة ، تتمتع شتيوي-تك بالخبراء والخبرة المطلوبين للقيام بذلك كله.

ينصب تركيزنا الرئيسي دائمًا على تزويد عملائنا بحلول موثوقة ، والتي تم تصميمها بعناية ومسبقًا معايير الجودة الصارمة. نحن نتبع استراتيجيات بناءه للغاية لتحقيق النتائج ، والتي تستند تمامًا إلى متطلبات العملاء. كل مساعينا في اتجاه مساعدة عملائنا على تبسيط عملياتهم من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من التقنيات والأنظمة المستحدثة.

الخبرة المحلية والدولية

بعد أن عملت في العديد من المشاريع، اكتسبت شتيوي-تك خبرة لا مثيل لها في مجال الأعمال والخبرة التكنولوجية. قمنا ببناء قاعدة بيانات كبيرة من المعرفة التي نطبقها لتقديم حلول تلبي احتياجات العملاء وتوقعاتهم وميزانيتهم.


12 عاماً من الخبرة في الأعمال

بعد أن عملت في العديد من المشاريع، اكتسبت شتيوي-تك خبرة لا مثيل لها في مجال الأعمال والخبرة التكنولوجية. قمنا ببناء قاعدة بيانات كبيرة من المعرفة التي نطبقها لتقديم حلول تلبي احتياجات العملاء وتوقعاتهم وميزانيتهم.


الخبرة الأساسية

تمكننا تجربتنا الغنية في مجال الأعمال من التحدث بنفس اللغة مع العملاء وفهم احتياجات أعمالهم بسهولة. تمتد معرفتنا من تصميم التطبيقات وتطويرها ودمجها إلى العمليات الرئيسية التشغيلية.


2008-2020 شتيوي-تك تركيا© جزء من شتيوي فينشرز

Who we are —

At Shetewy-Tech, we provide a comprehensive range of web solutions, including responsive website design, multi-level web system development, and custom programming using the latest technologies. Our extensive experience and expertise allow us to deliver exceptional solutions that meet your business needs.

We are committed to staying at the forefront of technological advancements to provide cutting-edge solutions that drive your business forward. Our focus is always on delivering reliable solutions that adhere to strict quality standards, aimed at helping our customers streamline their operations and take full advantage of new technologies.

Local and International Engaging Expertise

Shetewy-Tech's expertise comes from successful projects, delivering customized solutions that exceed client expectations and fit within budgets. We leverage the latest technology to drive business success.


12 Years of Business Experience

With over 12 years of experience, Shetewy-Tech is a trusted provider of professional web development services to clients worldwide. We specialize in delivering successful projects of all sizes and complexities across a wide range of industries and technologies.


Vertical and Domain Expertise

With extensive experience in the field, we speak the same language as our customers and understand their business needs. Our expertise ranges from application design, development, and integration to key process operations.


What customers are saying
about Shetewy-Tech
View Clients


© 2008–2023 Shetewy-Tech Türkiye

  • Part of Shetewy Ventures